News‎ > ‎

Bangor Diddy Gala

posted 15 Apr 2012, 05:33 by Fiona Meehan
Well done to Mason Clark, Millie Cobley, Callum Logan, Matthew Meehan, Lowri Morris, Amy Nelson, Nia Pepper, Shauna Rogers, Josie Smith, Charlie and Nikitta Williams and Rebecca Williams who competed in the Diddy Gala at Bangor yesterday, some of whom competed for the very first time. The swimmers came away with a total of 34 pbs, and Mason Clark, Millie Cobley, Matthew Meehan and Nia Pepper won medals, two silver, three bronze, one fourth, two fifth, and a sixth between them. Well done to everyone, you all swam really well.